‘Mental Breakdown Music Tour’ Autumn 2009

So, fingers crossed, ‘Mental Breakdown Music’ should be dropping late September, and to mark the release, I’m currently in the process of putting together a mini-UK tour. Free CD’s for the best skankers, and my live show. L.O!

So, I’m lining up the dates for late September/October/early November, so if any promoters are interested, get at me via:

contextmc@googlemail.com

or

http://www.facebook.com/context.mc

Dates are already lining up nicely across the UK, so if you want to get me in YOUR city on the tour, then get at me.

Leave a Reply

