‘Off With Their Heads’ accepted by MTV!

OK, so last week I got the kind of email that most artists in my position assume will never arrive/is an urban myth. But, it actually arrived in my inbox. Here is what I saw!

Re-read it. I was gassing. Shout out to the legends at MTV that contributed towards this email occuring, and of course, to Kieran Yates. I’ve DM’d necessary parties ;)

Beyond encouraging that hard work can pay off

So yeah, all that was required was a quick re-edit and to fire it off to them. I then got the email today confirming that it had been requested for airplay as of their acquisition meeting today.

Crazy time. Onwards and upwards! When I hear word re: screening times etc, I’ll of course update

Leave a Reply

