SME Present: The World in Context – Episode 1

SME present the first episode of “The World In Context”; a collaborative mini-series in which they follow around me! So yeah, my life and its peakness are getting documented on a regular basis for everyone to get watch and get a better insight into what I do week-by-week!

Episode 1 sees them follow me to the filming of my Preach episode, talk about my track “Listening To Burial” being playlisted on BBC Radio 1 and moving from my hometown of Norwich to London. Check out the SME post by clicking here!

Leave a Reply

